Home Panel
smsfree.pk Channels
SMS Addons
Mobile Reviews & Prices
Mobile Secret Tricks
Login Panel








travelguide.pk


Online Users: 1
Registered Users: 16674

Asian Airlines

Back to Informative Articles


Airlines in Pakistan

Code
Airline
Web Site
EM Aero Asia International aeroasia.com
2L Airblue Ltd airblue.com
B4 Bhoja Air bhojaair.com.pk
PK Pakistan International Airlines piac.com.pk
NL Shaheen Air shaheenair.com

Airlines in Afghanistan

Code
Airline
Web Site
FG Ariana Afghan Airlines flyariana.com
RQ KAM Air
NR Pamir Air

Airlines in Oman

Code
Airline
Web Site
WY Oman Air oman-air.com

Airlines in Bahrain

Code
Airline
Web Site
GF Gulf Air gulfairco.com

Airlines in Bangladesh

Code
Airline
Web Site
BG Biman Bangladesh Airlines bimanair.com

Airlines in Bhutan

Code
Airline
Web Site
KB Druk Air drukair.com.bt

Airlines in Hong Kong

Code
Airline
Web Site
CX Cathay Pacific Airways cathaypacific.com
Dragonair dragonair.com

Airlines in India

Code
Airline
Web Site
AL Air-India Ltd airindia.com
IC Indian Airlines indian-airlines.nic.in
9W Jet Airways Ltd jetairways.com
S2 Sahara Airlines Ltd saharaairline.com

Airlines in Indonesia

Code
Airline
Web Site
GA Garuda Indonesia garuda-indonesia.com
EP Pelita Air pelita-airventure.com

Airlines in Iran

Code
Airline
Web Site
IR Iran Air iranair.co.ir
W5 Mahan Airlines mahanairlines.com

Airlines in Japan

Code
Airline
Web Site
Aero Asahi (Helicopters) aeroasahi.co.jp/eigo
NH All Nippon Airways ana.co.jp/eng
NC1 Excel Air Service excel-air.com
FW Fair Inc. fairinc.co.jp
HD Hokkaido Intl Airlines airdo21.com
JL Japan Airlines jal.co.jp
NV Nakanihon Airlines nals.co.jp
BC Skymark Airlines skymark.co.jp
6J Skynet Asia Airways skynetasia.co.jp

Airlines in Kazakistan

Code
Airline
Web Site
O8 Air Astana air-astana.kz/en

Airlines in Kuwait

Code
Airline
Web Site
KU Kuwait Airways kuwait-airways.com

Airlines in Malaysia

Code
Airline
Web Site
MH Malaysia Airlines malaysiaairlines.com.my

Airlines in Nepal

Code
Airline
Web Site
Gorkha Airlines gorkhaairlines.com.np
3Z Necon Air neconair.com
RA Royal Nepal Airlines royalnepal.com
Shangri La Air shangrilaair.com.np
D2 Skyline Airways shangrilaair.com.np
Yeti Airlines yeti-airlines.com

Airlines in Qatar

Code
Airline
Web Site
QR Qatar Airways qatarairways.com

Airlines in Russian Fedration

Code
Airline
Web Site
SU Aeroflot Russian Airlines aeroflot.ru
Z8 Pulkovo Airlines eng.pulkovo.ru
S7 Siberia Airlines english.s7.ru

Airlines in Saudia

Code
Airline
Web Site
SV Saudi Arabian Airlines saudiairlines.com

Airlines in Singapore

Code
Airline
Web Site
SQ Singapore Airlines singaporeair.com

Airlines in South Korea

Code
Airline
Web Site
OZ Asiana Airlines us.flyasiana.com
KE Korean Air koreanair.com

Airlines in SriLanka

Code
Airline
Web Site
WY SriLankan Airways Ltd airlanka.com

Airlines in Thailand

Code
Airline
Web Site
Air Andaman airandaman.com
PG Bangkok Airways bangkokair.com
TG Thai Airways International thaiair.com

Airlines in Turkey

Code
Airline
Web Site
TK Turkish Airlines turkishairlines.com

Airlines in UAE

Code
Airline
Web Site
EK Emirates Airline ekgroup.com

Airlines in Uzbekistan

Code
Airline
Web Site
HY Uzbekistan Airways uzbekistan-airways.com


Tags:Airlines in Afghanistan, Airlines in Bahrain, Airlines in Oman, Airlines in Pakistan, Asian Airlines
Number of Views: 2569


Thank you ! We have received your message.
©2012 wwww.smsfree.pk. All rights reserved. How can i BLOCK users from sending me SMS? | Block / Unblock Messages
Disclaimer: smsfree.pk is an entertainment, informational website and dedicated to provide you with free sms sending features. All mobile news, Recipes or any other stuff on the site have been collected from various sources from Public Domains. If you are the rightful owner of any article or any other stuff posted here, and object to them being displayed, please Email us contact[@]smsfree.pk ( For Removal), and it will be removed promptly. we are really Thankful for your Anticipation.